Epic Of The Demonic Sage Read on Webnovel 

Epic Of The Demonic Sage is a 483 Chapters Fantasy novel by Grand_Void_Daoist, which has gotten more than 1.4 Million views on Webnovel. Read Epic Of The Demonic Sage summary and more below.

Epic Of The Demonic Sage Summary

Lucius was a man born to a pair of lowly servants that worked for the Great Demon worshiping Barrom clan. Growing up in the harsh conditions of the Barrom clan where magic and power reigned supreme, he weathered through humiliation and schemes. Knowing that he wanted to be the oppressor than the oppressed, he began his conquest. Not averse to betraying or scheming, Lucius made use of his allies as mere pawns to be sacrificed.

Learning that a powerful artifact lost eons ago was hidden in an ancient ruin, Lucius betrayed and sacrificed one of his closest people, his lover without hesitation.

But he didn’t know that fate had a different plan for him and the artifact he had yearned for would send his soul hurtling across the cosmos, forcing it into the broken body of a young man called Asher Inanis. Coming to his senses he finds the world to be completely different where the magic of his previous world did not exist, but what did was ‘Gifts’.

Witness how he learns about the world, gains power and reigns supreme against all odds becoming the Demonic Sage.

READ: I created Magic! Read on Webnovel 

Epic Of The Demonic Sage (Webnovel)

Epic Of The Demonic Sage
Epic Of The Demonic Sage

Read Epic Of The Demonic Sage on webnovel Free Online

You can use the link below to read Epic Of The Demonic Sage on webnovel.

Read on Webnovel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *