The Third Grave Pdf Summary Reviews By Lisa Jackson

The Third Grave Pdf is a Crime Mystery Thriller novel By Lisa Jackson.This is a thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen.

The Third Grave Summary

The old Beaumont mansion is a rotting shell of its once-grand self, especially after a disastrous hurricane sweeps through Georgia. The storm does more than dislodge shutters and shingles. It leads to a grisly find in the cellar. Three graves. But only two skeletons…

For Nikki, the discovery is a gift, the perfect subject for her next crime book—though Reed has made her promise not to keep involving herself in dangerous police business. But despite the increasing tension between them, Nikki can’t stay away from this story. Rumors are widespread that the burial site is the resting place of the Duval sisters—three young girls who went to the movies with their older brother, Owen, twenty years ago, and never returned. Forensics confirms that the remains belong to Holly and Poppy Duval. But where is the youngest sister, Rose?

Owen Duval was, and remains, the prime suspect, alibi or no. But as Nikki and Reed delve deep into the mystery, fractures in the case begin to show. There is more to the sisters’ disappearance than anyone ever guessed. Far from an isolated act, those deaths were just the beginning. And there will be no rest, and no relenting, until the killer has buried the twisted truth along with his victims.

The Third Grave By Lisa Jackson Book Review

READ

About Lisa Jackson Author of The Third Grave Pdf Book

Lisa Jackson
Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson Author of The Third Grave Pdf is the number-one New York Times bestselling author of more than 85 novels, including Afraid to Die, Tell Me, You Don’t Want to Know,Running Scared,Without Mercy,Malice, and Shiver.  She is also the co-author of the Colony Series, co-written with her sister, Nancy Bush. There are over 20 million copies of Lisa Jackson’s books in print in twenty languages. 

Before she became a nationally bestselling author, Lisa Jackson was a mother struggling to keep food on the table by writing novels, hoping against hope that someone would pay her for them. Today, neck deep in murder, her books appear on The New York Times, the USA Today, and the Publishers Weekly national bestseller lists.

With over thirty bestsellers to her name, Lisa Jackson is a master of taking readers to the edge of sanity – and back – in novels that buzz with dangerous secrets and deadly passions.  She continues to be fascinated by the minds and motives of both her killers and their pursuers—the personal, the professional and downright twisted.  As she builds the puzzle of relationships, actions, clues, lies and personal histories that haunt her protagonists, she must also confront the fear and terror faced by her victims, and the harsh and enduring truth that, in the real world, terror and madness touch far too many lives and families. 

The Third Grave pdf, Paperback, Hardcover Book Information

The Third Grave Pdf
The Third Grave Pdf
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Kensington (June 29, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496722248
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496722249
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.15 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6.32 x 1.13 x 9.28 inches
  • Best Sellers Rank: #145,605 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
    • #769 in Domestic Thrillers (Books)
    • #2,274 in Serial Killer Thrillers
    • #6,398 in Police Procedurals (Books)
  • Customer Reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars    4,968 ratings

The Third Grave Book Reviews(Amazon.com)

Cindy Cox

4.0 out of 5 stars Why didn’t they find the third child.
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

The Duval sisters disappeared while at the movies never to be seen again. Until the bodies of the two oldest girls were found in a cramped hideaway space in the basement. Where was Rose the youngest?
Nikki was a reporter who was always getting into trouble with her husband Reed a policeman. As she tries to sneak around the boundaries of the property where the girls were found, she slipped into the river that was swollen and raging from the recent storm. From this point on the book is non stop suspense in the Lisa Jackson style of intense reading. Read this wonderful book to find out the ending.

Shari Andry

5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you guessing
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

I enjoyed this book very much. Kept me wondering what and where everyone was most of the time. I had figured out a few details but not all of them. Would recommend this book for any mystery fan.

Kindle Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is very fast paced with so much going on but not confusing as some books are. I liked the characters and the interaction of them..their need for the storyline made sense. I had an “aha moment” towards the end..I like when everything comes together..

Christine Jalili

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series.
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is a great series that kept me on edge. I loved being surprised by the plot. I did cry when Nikki was hurt and someone died. This book is worth re reading. Loved seeing more of Reed and Nikki’s marriage and hope they finally make it through a pregnancy. Loved wondering what’s up with Reed’s new partner. I recommend this book.

Get A copy of The Third Grave Pdf or Paperback By Lisa Jackson

You can get A copy of The Third Grave Pdf or Paperback By Lisa Jackson from these online stores below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.