Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Book Vol 1 & 2 by Kenkou Cross

Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Book Vol 1 Summary

Monster Girl Encyclopedia book Vol 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for s*exy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like you’ve never seen them before.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Book Vol 2 Summary

Monster Girl Encyclopedia book Vol 2 is the definitive source guide for the s*exy monster girl genre! Told from the perspective of a wandering scholar of monsters, this tantalizing tome includes 100 gorgeous full-color illustrations of seductively dangerous monster girls. Replete with fascinating lore, elaborate bios, and intricate descriptions, this book has everything you ever wanted to know about monster girls, and more. From centaurs to succubi, from mermaids to slimes–if it’s a monster girl you seek, you will find her within these pages! This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers.

READ

Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Vol 1 and Vol 2 Review

Watch Monster Girl Encyclopedia book Vol 1 and Vol 2 review

Watch Monster Girl Encyclopedia book Vol 1 and Vol 2 review

About Kenkou Cross Author of Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Vol 1 and Vol 2

Kenkou Cross is the creator of the Monster Girl Encyclopedia series. Kurobinega is the title of Kenkou’s publishing circle. A doujinshi circle, commonly shortened to just circle, is a group which creates doujinshi. The term “group” can be misleading since circles can consist of only one author.

List of Kenkou Cross Books

  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia I (2010)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Diary of the Age of Monster Love (2010)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Baphomet Complex (2011)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Inari – Kitsune Love Chapters (2011)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide I: Fallen Maidens (2011)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Fallen Brides (2012)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Sister Falling (2012)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide II (2012)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Diary Of The Age of Monster Love II (2013)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: After-School Alice Tale (2014)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Damage Report: Cheshire Cat’s Welcome to Wonderland (2015)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: The Imperator Doesn’t Sleep (2015)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia II (2016)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide – Side I: Dragonia (2016)
  • Succubus Notebook (2017)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide III: Sabbath Grimoire (2018)

List of Kurobinega Publications

  • Monster Girl March Vol. I (Unknown)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia I (2010)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide I: Fallen Maidens (2011)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Fallen Brides (2012)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide II (2012)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: Diary Of The Age of Monster Love II (2013)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Stories: After-School Alice Tale (2014)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia Damage Report: Cheshire Cat’s Welcome to Wonderland (2015)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia II (2016)
  • Succubus Notebook (2017)
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia World Guide III: Sabbath Grimoire (2018)

Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf, Paperback, Hardcover Book Information

Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf
Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Book Vol 1

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Seven Seas; Illustrated edition (October 25, 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 240 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1626923612
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1626923614
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.35 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6.09 x 1.01 x 8.56 inches
  • Best Sellers Rank: #17,151 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • #1 in Science Fiction & Fantasy Encyclopedias
  • #9 in Literature Encyclopedias
  • #250 in Fantasy Manga (Books)
  • Customer Reviews: 4.8 out of 5 stars    2,378 ratings

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Book Vol 2

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Seven Seas; Illustrated edition (September 26, 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 240 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1626926093
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1626926097
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.38 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6.1 x 1 x 8.6 inches
  • Best Sellers Rank: #19,059 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • #10 in Literature Encyclopedias
  • #89 in Horror Manga (Books)
  • #280 in Fantasy Manga (Books)
  • Customer Reviews: 4.8 out of 5 stars    1,921 ratings

Get a Copy of Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Book Vol 1 & 2 by Kenkou Cross

Use any of the links below to get a copy of Monster Girl Encyclopedia pdf Book Vol 1 & 2 by Kenkou Cross.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *